Date
Time
Event
Sunday, 12/24/2017
10:00AM
Worship
Sunday, 12/24/2017
6:00PM
Christmas Eve Service - UNTO US A CHILD IS BORN!
Thursday, 12/21/2017
6:30AM
Men's Bible Study - Conference Room
Thursday, 12/21/2017
6:30PM
Bible Study For All - Conference Room - Book Of Romans
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
4:00PM
Caroling at Brookdale - meet at the church (see above)
Monday, 12/18/2017
10:00AM
Ladies' Bible Study - Fellowship Hall
Sunday, 12/17/2017
10:00AM
Worship
Friday, 12/15/2017
7:30AM
Bonita Bay Men's Bible Study
Thursday, 12/14/2017
6:30AM
Men's Bible Study - Conference Room
Thursday, 12/14/2017
6:30PM
Bible Study For All - Conference Room - Book Of Romans
Monday, 12/11/2017
10:00AM
Ladies' Bible Study - Fellowship Hall
Sunday, 12/10/2017
9:00AM
Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - The Holy Spirit
Sunday, 12/10/2017
10:00AM
Worship
Saturday, 12/9/2017
8:00AM
Pregnancy Resource Center Walk For Life - Golden Gate Park
Friday, 12/8/2017
7:30AM
Bonita Bay Men's Bible Study
Friday, 12/8/2017
6:00PM
Christmas Dinner
Thursday, 12/7/2017
6:30AM
Men's Bible Study - Conference Room
Monday, 12/4/2017
10:00AM
Ladies' Christmas Coffee
Sunday, 12/3/2017
9:00AM
Adult Sunday School - Fellowship Hall - The Holy Spirit
Sunday, 12/3/2017
10:00AM
Worship
Friday, 12/1/2017
7:30AM
Bonita Bay Men's Bible Study
Thursday, 11/30/2017
6:30AM
Men's Bible Study
Thursday, 11/30/2017
6:30PM
Bible Study for All - Book Of Romans - Conference Room
Monday, 11/27/2017
10:00AM
Ladies' Bible Study - Fellowship Hall - Book of Ruth


Bay Presbyterian Church
26911 South Bay Drive Bonita Springs, FL 34134 US
Phone: (239) 498-9055 Website: baypresbonita.org

Calendar & Events


Click on blue events for more information.


2017 - 2018 Master Calendar


Caroling At Brookdale - Tuesday, 12/19/2017 4:00PM - 6:00PM - meet at the church, bring cookies to be wrapped for residents,

followed by pizza


Bay Presbyterian Church


Bonita Springs, Florida